Cricket Readers Recommend

Warriors series

by Erin Hunter

This series is amazing.

It is about a bunch of warrior cats who live in a forest in their separate clans.

Thunderclan let a kittypet* into their clan, the series starts with his story.

The name of the first book is Warriors : Into the Wild.

The sections of the series go in this order: The Prophecy Begins, The New Prophecy, The Power of Three, Omen of the Stars.

If you like adventure, you may like this story.




* A kittypet is a housecat 

Average: 3.9 (7 votes)
submitted by Violet Kitty, age 10ish
(February 3, 2016 - 9:33 pm)
THIS IS THE BEST SERIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SmileSmileSmile
submitted by Rylie M., age 11, Peterbough
(February 11, 2016 - 6:22 pm)