CBer Intro Party!

Chatterbox: Chirp at Cricket

CBer Intro Party!

CBer Intro Party!

Here is a place where CBers can simply introdce themselves and make friends. Basically tell your appearance, how long you've been on the Chatterbox, at least 3 of your interests, your favorite color and animal, lucky number(s), and what your favorite section of the Cricket League is, and why. Do this for any AEs as well. Using these facts, you will be able to find CBers who like the same things as you.

I'm Clovertoe, a cat with a brown, deformed paw. I started posing on Chatterbox on October 2nd this year. I'm very into the Warrior cats saga, Pokemon, and cats. My favorite color is purple, animal is cat, and my lucky numbers are 9 and 10. My favorite section of Cricket is the Inkwell, where I can practice my (to-be)profession, writing.

hiii! im luna! i hav long blak hare, pail wite skin, big parpel iys, raynbo bugers... That's not true! ...and i lik  to ware prrpel knee-dresses, and go barfut, and i lik flowrs, raynbos, and Clovrto! My favrit culer is prrpel, ammal is cat and shipmonk, and nummer is ayt! but wats a nummer? i like pudin plays, becuz i hav gud darawng!


So... enjoy, I guess! Oh, no, Luna, not AGAIN! 

submitted by Clovertoe, age 24 Moons, WindClan
(November 2, 2019 - 9:21 am)

Hi, I'm Leo! I have light brown wavy hair, a little past shoulder-length, hazel eyes and freckles, I'm usually just wearing jeans and sweaters. My first post was December 31, 2018, so my Cbervesary is coming kinda soon. My interests; I love playing sports, I play soccer, basketball, and run track, I enjoy reading, and I play flute and piano. My favorite color is blue. My favorite animal is a cat, I have two adorable fluffy kitties, I love them so much. My lucky number is always one year older than my current age, so it is 14. My favorite section of Cricket is probably Chirp at Cricket or Down To Earth because there's always interesting and fun threads there. I have some AEs but I'm kinda of thinking about remaking them or something like that. 

submitted by Leo
(November 10, 2019 - 4:31 pm)

Hi, I'm Lilac. I'm short and slender with a light brown pixie cut. My eyes are grey blue, kinda like the ocean reflecting a stormy sky. I have super pale skin (it's SUPER sensitive and sunburns REALLY easily) and a bunch of freckles sprinkled across my nose and cheeks. I have really bushy eyebrows that are super hard to keep apart, and a small amount of acne. Usually I wear contacts, but sometimes I'm too lazy to put them in so then I wear very large glasses. My usual style is pretty basic, I don't own any graphic tees, lots of plain colors or stripes. I really like high-waisted pant that are nice and loose around the legs and I wear high heels a lot because I'm only 5'3 and I'm in 9th grade.

I don't know how long I've been on the Chatterbox, I'm fairly new. My favorite color is lilac, duh. :D I'm very in to music, singing, band, piano, theatre. I'm also very in to reading, my fave book series are The Lunar Chronicles, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, and Lord of The Rings. I'm also quite in to health living, running exercising, and eating healthy. My favorite animals are dogs, specifically golden retrievers and corgis, I have two golden retrievers and they're adorable. I dunno about lucky numbers so I'm just gonna make one up, how about 17? My favorite section of the Chatterbox is Pudding's Place because that's where you talk about the arts!!! 

~ Lilac


Hello, I'm Gracie, Lilac's only AE. I'm tall and slender. My hair is crazy long and pale purple, usually I wear it down or in a high ponytail. I have sky blue eyes and naturally long eyelashes. My skin is very fair, but I take good care of it and I have 20/20 vision. My style is very plain dresses, or leggings and a plain tee shirt. I hate jeans, they are not easy to move in. A lot of the time I am in some sort of leotard for ballet or gymnastics.

I dunno how long I've been on the Chatterbox, sorry! I'm a ballet dancer and I take gymnastics, these things take up most of my schedule. I'm very shy and I get stage fright easily. Another thing I enjoy is baking, especially French foods, like croissants. My favorite color is lightest purple, bordering on indigo. My favorite animals are cats, especially big boy cats like maine coon cats. So fluffy! My lucky numbera are probably 12 and 34. My favorite section of Chatterbox is Down To Earth, some of the conversations there are very interesting and real. 

~ Gracie

submitted by Lilac, age Secret, Lake of Tears
(November 19, 2019 - 8:40 pm)