summer camp rp! 

Chatterbox: Inkwell

summer camp rp! 

summer camp rp! 

im making an rp where charries are enrolled in this camp for teens that seems like a normal camp, but there are secrets, secrets that the characters will discover throughout the rp.

If you want to join, please think about whether or not you'll be able to post a lot. So that it'll be more balanced, with everyone posting regularly. 

Here's the charrie form:







Packing list:


Anyway, that's all! Limit 10-12 people btw. I'll post my character in a little while. 

submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(February 27, 2023 - 1:46 pm)

Name: Gemma Anderson 

Pronouns: she/they

Personality: sweet, funny, sarcastic, kind, and a little hot-headed at times

Appearance: Short nut-brown hair, large hazel eyes, round wire glasses, nose a little too large for their face, freckles

Skills: video-editing, graphic design, baking, photography

Hobbies: graphic-design, baking, photography, sketching (though she isn't any good) blogging

Packing list: an assortment of pajama shorts and pants in neutral tones, varying t-shirts, random jeans, hair dye in a rainbow of colors, many pairs of socks, snacks, iPod and speaker

Other: n/a 


submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(February 27, 2023 - 3:26 pm)

Sorry! I forgot to mention a few things--#1, she's lesbian...#2, she's allergic to almonds


submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(March 1, 2023 - 6:37 pm)


submitted by topoftheday, age toptoptop, toppitytoptoptop
(February 28, 2023 - 1:11 pm)

Name: Julian Bonnet 

Pronouns: he/they

Personality: thoughtful and intelligent, Julian likes talking to people but isn't particularly good at it. Some people are socially awkward. Julian is awkwardly social. Prone to daydreaming or "spacing out."

Appearance: olive skin and brown hair, with blue eyes. Rosy cheeks and a big smile, small for his age.

Skills: gardening, cooking, French (they're fluent), Spanish (still learning), identifying constellations 

Hobbies: stargazing, looking for butterflies, cooking, gardening

Packing list: clothes, toiletries, pajamas, constellation books, plant guide, butterfly guide, stationery to write letters home

Other: n/a

submitted by Periwinkle, age Pi, Somewhere in the stars
(February 28, 2023 - 2:13 pm)

thanks for joining periwinkle!! :)

submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(February 28, 2023 - 2:59 pm)

I'd like to reserve a slot! I'll fill the form out in a little!

submitted by Chaser & Jay, Just Jay
(March 1, 2023 - 1:09 pm)

All right! :) Just a reminder, you can only reserve for a week, and then your spot is open for anyone else. 

submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(March 1, 2023 - 2:46 pm)

Alright! Heres my charrie:

Name: Torch Lily

Pronouns: Cisgender female, she/they (she preferred, they acceptable)

Personality: Friendly, outgoing, loves cosplay and coding. Rather rambunctious. Independent. Usually wears black leggings or sweatpants or shorts (depending on the weather) with a t-shirt and sometimes a sweatshirt and/or light jacket.

Appearance: Tall, light brown skin, green eyes. Has a short undercut and hair dyed bright scarlet-crimson. Generally athletic looking. Freckles on face and arms.

Skills: Coding in Python, C++, and HTML/CSS/Javascript. Rock climbing, archery, speed skating (and ice skating in general). Digital art, working with textiles (fabric, fake fur, etc), working with epoxy resin.

Hobbies: Cosplay, coding, art, the sports mentioned in the 'skills' section.

Packing list: Essentials, sketchpads of various sizes, art supplies, computer (covered in stickers), phone and wireless headphones (both also covered in stickers), drawing tablet and stylus (you guessed it--covered in stickers (just the drawing tablet, not the stylus--stickers on a stylus would be weird)), candy.

Other: Lactose intolerant. Lesbian, for those who care to know.

I came up with the name Torch Lily for a ski lodge that required you to be named after a flower, but I rather like the name Torch. I might make an AE named Torch.

submitted by Chaser & Jay
(March 1, 2023 - 4:19 pm)

Ah great! I love the name <3 

submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(March 1, 2023 - 6:33 pm)

Can I reserve a spot?  I'll submit my charrie tommorrow :)

submitted by Sterling, age they/them, lost in a fantasy world
(March 1, 2023 - 7:49 pm)

Of course! :)

submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(March 2, 2023 - 9:45 am)
submitted by why is developing ch, arries so HARD
(March 2, 2023 - 9:02 am)

Because Scuttles is already a bit of a character and not exactly the same as IRL me, and I love the character of Scuttles, I'll be simply entering as Scuttles.

Name: Scuttles

Pronouns: Genderfluid. Uses they, he, she most often but will use any neopronouns or no pronouns when they feel like it.

Personality: Spontaneous, intellegent, feircely independent and feircely ridicoulous. Sometimes talks in third person when they feel like it.

Appearance: human, with short, spiky hair, dyed some bright color (changes often). Has moth antennae and moth wings that are black and white (if that's okay). Green eyes, with a scar across the left one. Pacific islander. Usually wears whatever is comfortable, which is usually shorts and a t-shirt, maybe a sweatshirt and sweatpants if it's colder.

Skills: CAD (AKA 3D modeling), creative writing, coding (In C, C++, and C#, which are all different coding languages, although related to each other), art (specifically digital art, drawing, and ceramics).

Hobbies: Pretty much everthing listed in the skills section, plus birdwatching.

Packing list: Essentials, hair dyes, sketchbook, drawing tablet, phone, headphones, candy (so much candy), snake essentials.

Other: Has a  pet snake named Fluffles (he/him) who they will be bringing.

submitted by Scuttles, age Scuttlish, The Scuttling Place
(March 3, 2023 - 10:06 am)

oooo nice! thanks for joining

submitted by addiefromlondon, age 14, london<3
(March 3, 2023 - 11:39 am)

Name: Echo. Yes, I'm taking a leaf out of Scuttles's book, ahaha. Thanks for the idea!

Pronouns: She/Her.

Personality: I have a temper and give into it on occasion, but I'm usually quite level-headed and calm. I'm quite fierce but also quite chaotic. ChAoS~

Appearance: Look at the image.

Skills: I'm quite good at art, reading, and writing. I have a knack for horses and (possibly?) pegasi. Yes, I enjoy Greek Mythology.

Hobbies: Art, reading, and writing. Horsebackriding. Listening to my various and chaotic playlists.

Packing list: My spellbook, a silver dagger, clothes--not going to live my current nightmare of going to school in pajamas, thanks very much, although I'm homeschooled--ink and fountain pen. Paper. Journals. IPHONE. My very much alive raven, Poe.

Other: N/A.

Screen Shot 2023-03-03 at 1.19.25 PM.png
submitted by ~Echo Hallowswift~
(March 3, 2023 - 1:27 pm)