Chatterbox: Pudding's Place




Hai guys! It's a secret artist here! So, here's the form to order a picturing UwU







Would you like for me to reimagine what you described here in a cat design or keep it human? I have experience with both, and if you want both just say Both in this category UwU


submitted by SecretActsOfKindness
(July 9, 2020 - 5:50 pm)

I'd love a picturing

Name: Barnswallow

Gender: Female

Look: long dark brown hair, light freckles, tan skin, brown eyes, a blue t-shirt, and black joggers

Personality: adventerous, quiet, curious, nerdy

Pose: Whatever you think would be best

I'd like both, but if just doing one is easier or if your busy, then I'd like one as a cat


submitted by Barnswallow
(July 9, 2020 - 6:12 pm)
submitted by Top
(July 9, 2020 - 7:06 pm)

Of course!! I’ll get to work straight away! You may figure me out once you see my art style but if you don’t mind please don’t tell it :)

submitted by SecretArtist
(July 9, 2020 - 8:25 pm)

Here’s your human drawing! I hope it’s right side up, if it’s not I’ll re-take it <3

submitted by Secret Artist
(July 9, 2020 - 9:41 pm)

Thank you so much for the picturing! I love how it looks, I really like the pose and how you draw the arms and legs is really cool looking!

submitted by Barnswallow
(July 11, 2020 - 11:12 am)

Can I have a picturing? 

Name: Mistia
Age: 10
Appearance: medium/light brown skin, glasses, curly dark hair
Personality: Funny, smart/nerd, active and couch potato, but I have no clue how that's possible! 
submitted by Mistia, age 10, CandyLand
(July 10, 2020 - 8:51 am)

can you do me how you imagine me? im female 
and um, if possible can i have cat and human? uwu

submitted by HeroesOfOlympus, age eternal, somewhere-everywhere
(July 10, 2020 - 12:45 pm)

Your art style is really cute!

Name: Quill

Gender: Female

Looks: Long brown hair with the ends dyed purple, brown eyes, freckles, slightly tanned skin, average height, with a tattoo of a purple feather on my inner left forearm. I'm usually wearing a yellow t-shirt, maroon leather jacket, denim shorts, red converse, and a necklace with an acoustic guitar charm.

Personality: Creative, inquisitive, adventurous, shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a real chatterbox.

Pose: Up to you!

I'd love both, but if you don't have time just human is fine! Thanks! 

submitted by Quill
(July 10, 2020 - 3:46 pm)